Welcome to
Oklahoma Lottery

Oklahoma Lottery and its associated brands operate as an independent ticket purchasing service and are neither associated with nor endorsed by MUSL, or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

Gambling can be harmful if not controlled. Please play responsibly.

Latest Draw Result

Check the latest 10 Draw Lottery Result here.

  • Date
    Winner #1
    Est.Prize Funds
  • Tue, 23 April
    407639
    $110,600,000
  • Mon, 22 April
    655575
    $110,600,000
  • Sun, 21 April
    297785
    $110,600,000
  • Sat, 20 April
    343562
    $110,600,000
  • Fri, 19 April
    880571
    $110,600,000
  • Thu, 18 April
    353981
    $110,600,000
  • Wed, 17 April
    258223
    $110,600,000
  • Tue, 16 April
    468417
    $110,600,000
  • Mon, 15 April
    352613
    $110,600,000
  • Sun, 14 April
    013090
    $110,600,000
  • Sat, 13 April
    527799
    $110,600,000

Limited Tickets to Purchased

Buy Your Lottery Ticket before the time close for another draw.

Buy Ticket
30+ Countries
200+ Games
300+ tickets
Every day event

Get ticket

Here are our price list for Lottery tickets in 3 prices

Regular Player

$2.00

  • 4 Digits Maximal Bet

  • Claim Bonus Prize

  • Replay Bet

  • Cashback

Vip Player

$35.00

  • Upto 6 Digits Bet

  • Claim Bonus Prize

  • Replay Bet

  • Cashback